District 74

Texas District 74 is made up of 12 counties that extend from Eagle Pass to El Paso, Texas. The District includes large cities such as Del Rio and Eagle Pass, as well as rural areas like Pecos and Presidio.

Our campaign is focused on representing the view of every city and county, and every citizens of our communities. We will campaign with drive and focus in every area to share our vision and platform and find unity and common ground among our families.


  • Brewster
  • Culberson
  • El Paso
  • Hudspeth
  • Jeff Davis
  • Kinney
  • Maverick
  • Presidio
  • Reeves
  • Terrell
  • Val Verde